View Full Version : Oink.cd!
Persephone
08-01-2007, 10:46 PM
Damn it, my account was inactive for over 6 weeks I guess and since I was a new user your account gets deleted if you haven't earned some stupid status before your inactivity.
Anyone got an invite they wanna send me to EMAIL "bonerotten DO THE AT SIGN HERE gmail.com" ? =P EDIT:don't want the bots to grab your email--fozzy
edit: Haha the website i was asking for an invite code is oink.uk now known as oink.cd. i edited it to make it more clear for people like fozzy who i seemed to confuse XD!!!
FozzyBear
08-02-2007, 12:13 AM
:dunno:
what did you say?!?!?!!?!?
:lol:
Persephone
08-02-2007, 12:18 AM
Haha it's a website like demonoid..if you're not already a member, only a member can send you a key code to join it. :'( The person who sent me my old invite code was a friend of an IRL friend who i am no longer friends with x_x.
mr.hrundi
08-02-2007, 04:04 AM
do you remember the first rule of the pig?
Persephone
08-02-2007, 04:05 PM
bacon is good
LordBeer
08-02-2007, 04:30 PM
So, it's a bit torrent site?
FiLTHY_SNiPER
08-02-2007, 05:57 PM
wow yah Pers your first post was like reading jibberish :D
hank123
08-02-2007, 06:30 PM
wow yah Pers your first post was like reading jibberish :D
take it easy shes hot.
GroovyDude
08-02-2007, 07:57 PM
I'd just figured she posted around 4:20 or so
Persephone
08-02-2007, 10:10 PM
rofl mock me all you want but i just got advance screening tickets from work for the movie Superbad! bwahaha!! yeah i ramble a lot. damn it, we've found out i'm hot and was possibly high at the time of posting, but still no invite codes. fail! :D
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.